2065d82d27 · Quieten the settings lists; gather the nav buttons onto one bar · Updated 2026-09-03 20:27:12 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?